Tekno – Old Romance (ALBUM)

Tekno – Old Romance (ALBUM)

Tekno – Old Romance (ALBUM) Zip Download

The Nigerian serial hit-maker, Tekno has unleashed his long-awaited album project titled “Old Romance“.

The album project “Old Romance” by Tekno consists of 14-tracks which has no guest artists featured.

RELATED POST:  Tekno – Dana

Old Romance” album tracklist below;

  1. Sku Sku
  2. Tumbo
  3. Uptown Girl
  4. Catalia
  5. Addicted
  6. Designer
  7. Family Issues
  8. In Love
  9. Neighbour
  10. Armageddon
  11. Dana
  12. Enjoy
  13. Ugly Parade
  14. Mistakes

About the author


1 Comment

Leave a Comment