Jahgo – Down For Love (EP)


Jahgo – Down For Love Ep Download

The Nigerian upcoming superstar, Jahgo come through with his long-anticipated Extended playlist (EP) title DOWN FOR LOVE.

The Extended playlist (EP) houses six (7) Solid tracks featuring De3ty.

The EP has a production boost from Strings Beatz.

DOWN FOR LOVE tracklists;

1. Jahgo – Intro

2. Jahgo – Lose

3. Jahgo – Bella

4. Jahgo – Girly

5. Mad Tin (Feat. De3ty)

6. Jahgo – Sweet Love

7. Jahgo – Keep Up


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here