FULL EP: Sho Madjozi – What A Life EP [ZIP]

thank ,Sho Madjozi,

Download Sho Madjozi New Ep  What A Life EP Mp3 Audio

BET Awards nominee, Sho Madjozi has finally released her exceptionally anticipated project, “What A Life” EP

Sho Madjozi‘s latest assortment of work ‘What A Life EP’ is an aggregate work which has Gqom and hip-hop combine with a wave of contemporary Xitsonga pop.

‘What A Life’ EP features artists like Manu WorldStar, Dr Thomas Chauke, Makhadzi, DJ Mfundhisi, Sunglen Chabalala and Russian Army.

RELATED POST:  AUDIO: Ruth B. – Holiday

See “What A Life EP” tracklist below;

1. Ni Langha Wihi

2. Dyisa Squad (feat. Sunglen Chabalala)

3. Shahumba (feat. Thomas Chauke)

4. Sena Ala

5. Di Hawks

6. Jamani

7. Tsha Dovha (feat. Makhadzi & Manu WorldStar)

8. Amajoy (feat. Russian Army)

9. January (feat. Dj Mfundhisi)


I am a blogger & Fashion, Lifestyle YouTuber. Chat Me Up For More!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *