Philkeyz – Premium EP Album Download Mp3 Audio

Philkeyz – Premium EP Album Download Mp3 Audio – Philkeyz, a well-known Nigerian music producer, has finally released his first album, a brand new EP titled “Premium.”

The brand-new “Premium” extended play features collaborations with Yemi Alade, Blaqbonez, Kizz Daniel, Skinny Fabulous, and Bisa Kdei from Ghana.

Listen below and let us know what you think.

RELATED POST:  EP: Andee Bryt - Bryt Light Ep [ZIP]


1. Philkeyz – More (feat. Blaqbonez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Philkeyz – Rhythm Nd Bass (feat. Blaqbonez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Philkeyz – Marry Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Philkeyz – Complicated (feat. Yemi Alade & Bisa Kdei) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Philkeyz – Aiye Kan (feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED POST:  Download Dremo New Single "Thieves In Uniform"

6. Philkeyz – Bad || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Philkeyz – Mr Melody Remix (feat. Skinny Faboulous) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Philkeyz – Amazing || DOWNLOAD MP3

About the author



Leave a Comment