Drakare – The Talking Drums EP Full Zip Download

Drakare – The Talking Drums EP Full Zip Download – Nigerian gospel Minister Drakare comes through with a full body of work titled The Talking Drums EP.

The Talking Drums EP is 10 track Extended playlist with featuring the likes of Vemor, Nami, Jite Smallz, Zez, Amose, Angeloh, Same OG, Nolly & Rehmahz.

TrackList Below!!

1.  Drakare – Voodoo || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED POST:  Ric Hassani Ft. Zoro Mine Forever [Audio]

2. Drakare – Stranger Things (feat. Vemor) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Drakare – Snakes N Ladders (feat. Nami) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Drakare – Awesome God (feat. Jite Smallz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Drakare –  Thankful (feat. Zez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Drakare –  God Dey My Side (feat. Amose) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Drakare – The Understanding (feat. Angeloh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED POST:  Kolaboy – Wire

8. Drakare – Bless Me (feat. Same OG) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Drakare – Nothing (feat. Nolly) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Drakare – Make way (feat. Rehmahz) || DOWNLOAD MP3


About the author


Leave a Comment