Download Timaya New Album Gratitude

Timaya Gratitude Album
Timaya Gratitude Album

Download Timaya Gratitude Album Mp3 Audio EP

Papi Chulo, Timaya has delivered his profoundly foreseen Project named “Gratitude”

“Gratitude” is a development for his 2019 album “Chulo Vibes” which delighted in a great deal of consideration and produced the hit, “I Can’t Kill Myself”.

Timaya new venture “Gratitude” is accumulated with 15 tracks album which brags of no features appearances.

In addition, Production help for the venture goes to Spotless, Orbeat, Wireless Youth, Chillz, Vibe O, Boom Beats, Yung Willis, Krizbeatz and Chris Strings.

See “Gratitude Album” tracklist below;

Born To Win


Don Dada

Something Must To Kill A Man

No Limit

The Mood

Chulo Bothers Nobody


Gra Gra

Local N Bougie

Ebiola Papa


The Light

I Can’t Kill Myself


Stream Below!!

About the author


Leave a Comment