Dillz – Euphoria (EP) Download

Dillz – Euphoria (EP) Download; The fast-rising Nigerian Afropop singer and songwriter, Dillz start up the year with the long-awaited extended playlist project titled “Euphoria”.

The Ep project “Euphoria” by Drillz compiled 7 good tracks which he featured from DMW act, Peruzzi and our very own artist of the week, Oxlade.

RELATED POST:  De3ty – Para


1. Euphoria

2. Lonely

3. Heart Robber Ft. Peruzzi

4. Delicacy

5. Fotan ft. Oxlade

6. For You

7. Owo

About the author



Leave a Comment