ClassiQ – Class Walk (ALBUM)

ClassiQ – Class Walk (ALBUM)
ClassiQ – Class Walk (ALBUM)

ClassiQ – Class Walk (ALBUM) Full Zip Download

ClassiQ – Class Walk (ALBUM) Full Zip Download; The Northern Nigerian rapper, ClassiQ is out with the much-anticipated album project tagged “Class Walk“.

The Album Project “Class Work” by Classiq consists of Seven (7) Solid tracks and featured, Sani Danja, Ali Nuhu, Sector, Fangz, Funny Gee, Yunkele, Star Jay, and a lot more.

RELATED POST:  ALBUM: Morell – Musa Jikan Musa Album [Zip Mp3]


1. Intro – Sani Danja || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Taku (Feat. Sector & Fangz) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Wuta (Feat. Yunkele, Funny Gee & Star Jay) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. You Too (Feat. Nasya, Kriss Killz & Eli Nala) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Ba Kyau (Feat. Ali Nuhu & Flex) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

RELATED POST:  Playboi Carti's 'Whole Lotta Red' Is Expected To Drop on Christmas

6.Swagalex (Feat. Yunkele, Funny Gee & FreshNass) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Gayuna (Feat Shakel) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

About the author


Leave a Comment