Artist: Pierre
Genre: Hip Hop
Title: TLOP 5
Released: 2021
Duration: 03:04

Pierre TLOP 5 MP3 DOWNLOAD – Pierre has come with a new studio project labelled “TLOP 5 ALbum” to keep your playlist warm this season, i am sure your best album is made already.

Cop TLOP By Pierre here on KulichangNG for free Download mp3 2021

Download & Share Below:

Pierre TLOP 5 Album Tracklist

1 Intro
2 Switching Lanes (Ft. Playboi Carti)
4 Couch
5 42 Lyrics
6 Biology
7 YNS Lyrics
8 Sossboy 2 (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
9 Practice
10 40 Clip
11 Retroville
12 Drunk and Nasty (Ft. Sharc)
13 Amen
14 Groceries
15 Butterfly
16 4U

Get More songs, Albums mp3 download Before the Chaos EP, Music, Videos, news & entertainment trends on on our blog, You can also use the search box to search any other song You need, Davido, Wizkid, Bella Shmurda, Erigga, MI Abaga, Ice Prince, Oxlade, Jessy Jagz, Blaqbonez, AQ, Loose Kaynon, Vector, Kida Kudz, Burna Boy, Peruzzi, Mayorkun, Zlatan, Naira Marley, Rexxie Beatz, Killertunes Beatz, Rema, Ruger, D’prince, Don Jazzy, Dremo, Fresh VDM, Terri, Olamide, Fireboy DML, Idowest, Crayon, Tiwa Savage, Patoranking, Adekunle Gold, Simi, Yemi Alade, Tekno, Jamopyper, Phyno,Β  PPrime, Masterkraft, Cheque, Spotless, Ceeza Milli, Zinoleesky, Lil Frosh, Lyta, Yerimz, Samsyl, Kodeman, Gentle, Bossman Inkredible, Emyla, Sugar Boy, DeeYasso & Other Nigerian artiste gists here too.

RELATED POST:  Louie Ray – Casino

We deliver the best You need so take a walk around our page & make sure You use all the related contents, You might be lucky to be our winner today, dont forget we observe all Your moves on our website.

About the author


Entertainment Blogger, What Can i do for You?

1 Comment

Leave a Comment