ALBUM: Olakira – 4Play [FULL EP]

Olakira Ft Moonchild Sanelly Summer Time MP3 DOWNLOAD


Artist: Olakira
Genre: Afrobeats
Album: 4Play EP
Released: 2021

ALBUM Olakira 4Play FULL EP MP3 DOWNLOAD – Maserati crooner Olakira has finally dropped the long anticipated studio project tagged “4Play EP”  to keep y’all updated this month.

Cop 4Play EP by Olakira here on for free Download mp3 2021

Download & Share Below:


1. Sere Ft. Zuchu | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
2. Gotchu | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
3. Hot Night | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
4. Call On Me Ft. Sho Madjozi | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
5. For Life | MP3 DOWNLOAD 
6. Summer Time Ft. Moonchild Sanelly | MP3 DOWNLOAD 

Get More songs, Albums mp3 download Before the Chaos EP, Music, Videos, news & entertainment trends on on our blog, You can also use the search box to search any other song You need, Davido, Wizkid, Bella Shmurda, Erigga, MI Abaga, Ice Prince, Oxlade, Jessy Jagz, Blaqbonez, AQ, Loose Kaynon, Vector, Kida Kudz, Burna Boy, Peruzzi, Mayorkun, Zlatan, Naira Marley, Rexxie Beatz, Killertunes Beatz, Rema, Ruger, D’prince, Don Jazzy, Dremo, Fresh VDM, Terri, Olamide, Fireboy DML, Idowest, Crayon, Tiwa Savage, Patoranking, Adekunle Gold, Simi, Yemi Alade, Tekno, Jamopyper, Phyno,  PPrime, Masterkraft, Cheque, Spotless, Ceeza Milli, Zinoleesky, Lil Frosh, Lyta, Yerimz, Samsyl, Kodeman, Gentle, Bossman Inkredible, Emyla, Sugar Boy, DeeYasso & Other Nigerian artiste gists here too.

RELATED POST:  ALBUM: Erigga – Before The Chaos [FULL EP]

We deliver the best You need so take a walk around our page & make sure You use all the related contents, You might be lucky to be our winner today, dont forget we observe all Your moves on our website.

Blogger \\ Programmer\\ Music Producer\\ Song Writer\\ SEO GURU\\ What Can I DO For You? Okay i gat You Check our Contact Page Now


  1. Pingback: AUDIO: Olakira Ft. Zuchu - Sere » MP3 DOWNLOAD » Kulichang

  2. Pingback: AUDIO: Olakira - Gotchu » MP3 DOWNLOAD » Kulichang

  3. Pingback: AUDIO: Olakira - Hot Night » MP3 DOWNLOAD » Kulichang

  4. Pingback: AUDIO: Olakira Ft. Sho Madjozi - Call On Me » MP3 DOWNLOAD » Kulichang

  5. Pingback: AUDIO: Olakira - For Life » MP3 DOWNLOAD » Kulichang

  6. Pingback: AUDIO: Olakira Ft. Moonchild Sanelly - Summer Time » MP3 DOWNLOAD » Kulichang

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *