Mr P – The Prodigal Album Mp3 Download Zip Free

Mr P – The Prodigal Album Mp3 Download Zip Free – Mr P finally releases is New project titled ‘The Prodigal Album‘ .

Mr P has been dropping hit for as long as we can remember and now he finally decided to bless his fans with a full body of work tagged The Prodigal Album.

The album consist of 16 solid tracks and has features from talented artist such as  African bad girl Tiwa Sawage, Simi, Teni, Wande Coal, Singah, Tamar Braxton, Mohombi, DJ Switch & OvieKelz.

RELATED POST:  DJ Consequence – JO! (Dance) Ft. Barry Jhay, Frescool, Jason [Audio + Lyrics]

Mr P The Prodigal Album TrackList Below!!

1. Mr P – Odo || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mr P – Paloma (Feat Singah) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mr P –  I Do (Feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mr P – Boyfriend || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mr P – Just Like That (feat. Mohombi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mr P – I Love You (Feat. Simi, Teni & Tamar Braxton) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mr P – I No Like Trouble || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mr P – Prodigal (Feat. DJ  Switch) || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED POST:  Rexxie ft. Mohbad – Ko Por Ke (KPK)

9. Mr P – Smooth Criminal || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mr P – Blessed || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mr P – Lols Diego (Feat. Singah) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mr P – Grow Old (Feat. OvieKelz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Mr P – Eh Lo || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Mr P – Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Mr P – Fly Way || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Mr P – Follow My Lead (Feat. Wande Coal)  || DOWNLOAD MP3


Stream Below!!

About the author


Leave a Comment