ALBUM: Chidinma – New Season Album

Chidinma Lion and the Lamb MP3 Chidinma Jesus the Son of God MP3 Chidinma Ko S’oba Bire MP3 Chidinma Chukwu Oma MP3 Chidinma New Season Album free Download

Chidinma New Season Album MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO ZIP FILE

Download album Chidinma New Season Album Zip download: Chidinma has dropped a brand new music album titled Chidinma New Season Album zip and you can download it right below.

Chidinma, a Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artist, has released a new EP titled “New Season,” which contains seven powerful songs that will lift your spirit. Now available on all major digital music streaming services and Gospelmetrics. Please share and continue to be blessed.

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Chukwu Oma DOWNLOAD
2. Ko S’oba Bire DOWNLOAD 
3. Jesus the Son of God DOWNLOAD 
4. This Love DOWNLOAD 
5. Jehovah Overdo DOWNLOAD 
6. Lion and the Lamb DOWNLOAD 
7. This Love (French Version) DOWNLOAD 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here